Skip to content


This is a group of musicians from a variety of traditional backgrounds who came together to tell a story about a journey’s home on a winter night.

Laurelyn Dossett | Vocal, guitar

Rhiannon Giddens | Vocal, fiddle

Mike Compton | Mandolin, vocal

Joe Newberry | Vocal, guitar

Jason Sypher | Bass

Joseph Dejarnette | Engineer